Since I got out of my 5 years shadow ban on 1st of October 2023, which I received for my activity in the M1ddle E1ast standing up for huma1n rights, I received an unbelievable audience, much bigger than I have ever dreamt of. In this month the number reached 20k followers and 3.9M views and so much deep conversation, heartful messages, emails, support I would never imagine. I am so grateful for all of you, that lovely community congregated under my page.

During these 5 years out of the public view, I used my opportunity to face my wounds, meet my masters and monsters and learn to love and understand deeper.

While I was doing all my shadow work, all my findings, my procedures, my visions were collected on my website www.tsevitaartworks.com, which I wish to introduce to you if you are interested further.

Also, we are living in a time when a Nation is under cruel attack, their survival is at stake, and they need our urgent help.

I am supporting 3 families, which I wish to bring to your attention.

Mohammed is only 17 and the only men in the family with an open knee injure which got infected therefore he is in serious condition.

Here is the link to donate to him.

https://givebutter.com/mogaza

Alamal is in need of help in Kha*n Yu.nis, with two little son and his wife and family they are in a tent in danger.

https://gofund.me/a0f977c2

Amal(25) our lady from the ground in Raf-ah working hard to help sharing donation to all the people while she wish to save her family with her two adorable daughters.

https://gofund.me/77dc4cfa

I’m asking this wonderful community, to spare a price of a coffee or a pint. Think about it just like what you would do for a friend in need. They are fighting for their life now and your help could cause a big change and would bring effect to their life. It is your opportunity to do something for a better future. No matter how big or small is the amount.

website covers and photos from www.tsevitaartworks.com

Discover more from T.S.Evita Artworks blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.


Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started