I am trying to somehow put into writing an update about Ga7a, but I don’t know how.

There is a level what the mind is able to accept, but there is a point where the degree of evilness kicks the logic out and pushes it into a spiral down to the Abyss.

How can I put it into words when I see the honorable elderly gentleman struggling with tears to make a speech about his country being denied of existence in front of the Council, who just declared it.

How can I put into words when one of the most ancient libraries with all the ancient documents were destroyed together with all the 12 Universities and 3000 rare artefacts by an army I’m not sure if they are even able to read and understand any cultural language.

How can I put it into word that the Golden Calf declared that they are finished playing with the ’kha1mas/h0stages’ propaganda, and ready to bulldoze the rest of 1,2M people to the ground just to build up their ’dream holiday settlement with Beach view’ on the top of the bodies of the martyrs, while aid trucks are halt at the border and cannot pass, but trucks bringing construction equipment to build settlements can.

Or would I speak instead about the Ziombie Army developed by the Golden Calf, which breaks into private homes and first they let the fighter dog in to mule the living and just after they handcuff the rest and bring them into prison.

Or would I speak about the overcrowded prison with 9000 innocent souls, all picked up from the streets and broken-in homes without any charge mostly kids of 15 years old, which are facing with imaginable t0rture and amputations for the sin of existing, while the right hand of the Golden Calf just declared that he is ready to execute all of them to make places for the new catches.

Or Would I speak about those strategy of catch where they play the sounds of crying baby and crying mums just to lure people out from their shelters in order to sh00t them down?

Or would I mention that the Eagle just approved another $26billion to support the Golden Calf to exe1cute the plan?

I do not know. Sometimes simply watching it and getting know about it is enough to send me down to that Abyss and it feels like facing with the Devil himself. And on those times, I give gratitude to God that I am in a safe land, and I have the option to look away, while they do not have that luxury.

But what I know, there is a ship called Freedom Flotilla, where the volunteers from 30 different countries decided that they will go despite of the danger and the dea1th-threat, and they will f1ght to deliver that aid personally.

I also know that the biggest Universities – Harvard, Yale and Columbia – have a wonderful, powerful youth team from the top grades with full of energy and wisdom, who dare to stand and hold their ground, face the Devil and shout out the TRUTH loud and clear, despite the police bru7ality, despite the fact that they got kicked out from their dormitories, their classrooms and their speech are silenced. They stand and deal with it.

Because they know, there are times when speaking the TRUTH is an obligation for HUMANITY and staying silence is just another weap0n of the same Devil.

I also know that there are principles saying, ‘Everything has a reason.’ And ‘the biggest atrocities bring out the hidden treasures. And ‘the blindness from the eyes sometimes fallen down only if something tragic happens.’ I cannot imagine bigger sacrifice than that nation is offering to us right now, but I do believe that their awards need to be paid right now in this life not just after their dea1th.

What I also know, when Moses came down from Mountain Sinai, and saw how evil the ’chosen people’ became, he alone was enough to call down God’s Judgement to punish the abomination.

photo source unknown

Discover more from T.S.Evita Artworks blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.


Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started